Skip to content

Update NE Region AGM 11th December 2016

31 October 2016no comments Featured News, News


The AGM took place on the 11th December 2016

The Regional Committee would like to thank Marie Liston for all her hard work since 2008 as Regional Chair. We would like to welcome Carole Seheult as Interim Regional Chair, Paul Sutherland as a Member and Rachel Conner as Press Officer.  We would also like to thank Gemma Collis for her contribution to the committee as rep. for disability but is now taken the post as a BBC Journalist in Manchester.

If you are interested in standing for a position on the Committee, please contact the Chairperson, Carole Seheult

The motion for re-electing the committee for another term was carried by those present

Carole Seheult – Interim Chair

David Craig – Treasurer

Elspeth Webb – Welfare

Beth Davidson – Regional Development Officer

Kai Bulman – Youth Officer

James Mowatt – IT

Rachel Connor – Press Officer

Fiona Lloyd – Member

Paul Sutherland – Member

Jane Gibbon – Member

Ruth Ross – Member

Alan McLelland – Member




Spread The Love, Share Our Article

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Newsvine
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter

Related Posts


There are no comments on this entry.


There are no trackbacks on this entry.